Order within 39 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (281) 435-4100
Customer Reviews
Chloe's Flowers
Local Spring, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket of flower were exactly what I expected and hoped for. Had florist when I lived in Ky I always used, and this florist met my expectations.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the Bring On The Happy Vase of Flowers for a co-worker that was at home ill. He was delighted with the flowers! He sent a picture and the arrangement was beautiful! I was amazed and pleased that they were delivered the same day I ordered them. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered 3 floral arrangements for my family this week. All three are incredible. I found Chloe's Flowers in 2018 so I came back. I live in Canada and this was a find for me. You will not regret working with this florist. Customer service is excellent!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for my daughter for the first day of a new job and let the florist pick the flowers....they were AMAZING!!! Great job! I will be ordering from you again!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Now I know why all the 5 star reviews! Excellent service! The flowers were beautiful and the recipient liked them as well. I asked for lots of color and got it. And, they sent me a text with a picture of what they sent when they were delivered. Who does that? THEY DO! Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

The best place ever.... They delivered the most beautiful gift basket and floral bouquet.... Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and exceptional service.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in another state and was highly satisfied with the service you provided. My cousin really enjoyed the flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were more than expected. Great service.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live in Minnesota, my girlfriend in Texas, she was in a car accident and I needed to send her flowers....this was her response to the bouquet she received " Thank you for the flowers, they are gorgeous and brightened my day! They smell wonderful and are so pretty! Best of bouquet of flowers I've gotten in a long time" Thank you so much Chloe's Flowers for sending quality flowers to my bestie!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Chloe flowers is my go to when ordering! My daughter loved the basket that was delivered in Georgia was a hit. BUT THE DELIVERY FOR MY HUSBAND WAS OVER THE TOP! HE WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE FLOWERS! GREAT JOB AGAIN!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was super pleased with the arrangement for my mom's birthday. Very beautiful. Great service. Friendly place!!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous and fresh, on day 3 and still as beautiful as day one!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you we very much appreciate your fast friendly service. If we need to send flowers in the Woodlands area again we will definitely use the exceptional folks at Chloe's Flowers. Hope you all have a blessed day. V/R Earl Brown
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers; arranged to perfection. Chloe's Flowers gives 110% each and every time. I cannot recommend enough.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were fresh and exactly as ordered and they were delivered in the time slot that I had requested. I will be using Chloe's again and would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

High Quality flowers beautifully presented
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your professionalism, she was very happy.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time I have placed an order with Chloe's Flowers and both time have been resulted in a great response from the Recipient. The flowers turned out beautiful and were super fresh. Just what we wanted. I will continue to use Chloe's.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful. The shop called first before delivery to make sure we were home, which impressed me. Thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was GREAT!!!! Flowers are beautiful. She loves them and loves me. Thank you so much. James
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Found Chloe's Flowers through our company website. Called from out of town to order get well flowers and they were so helpful and patient on the phone. The price was more then reasonable and I'm sure that our friend will be very happy with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The corsage I ordered was absolutely beautiful and unique. Customer service was outstanding as well. I will definitely order again in the future.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They had great customer service when I forgot something on my order. They worked very hard to get it straightened out. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

professional service; lovely flowers; great prices
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers did look great for a week.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Joan, The flower arrangement I received on Monday was gorgeous!!! I received so many compliments from co-workers. I am passing out your information to many at work, hopefully you will receive many requests for arrangements. Hoping 2015 will be a terrific year for you! Judy Judy Campbell Executive Assistant to John Hurstell Phone: 281-297-6650 Email: jcampb7@entergy.com
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangements
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement and very fresh!
Flower Delivery To Spring, TX
See Delivery Areas