Order within 10 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (281) 435-4100
Customer Reviews
Chloe's Flowers
Local Spring, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

The best place ever.... They delivered the most beautiful gift basket and floral bouquet.... Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and exceptional service.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were more than expected. Great service.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in another state and was highly satisfied with the service you provided. My cousin really enjoyed the flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live in Minnesota, my girlfriend in Texas, she was in a car accident and I needed to send her flowers....this was her response to the bouquet she received " Thank you for the flowers, they are gorgeous and brightened my day! They smell wonderful and are so pretty! Best of bouquet of flowers I've gotten in a long time" Thank you so much Chloe's Flowers for sending quality flowers to my bestie!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Chloe flowers is my go to when ordering! My daughter loved the basket that was delivered in Georgia was a hit. BUT THE DELIVERY FOR MY HUSBAND WAS OVER THE TOP! HE WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE FLOWERS! GREAT JOB AGAIN!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was super pleased with the arrangement for my mom's birthday. Very beautiful. Great service. Friendly place!!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous and fresh, on day 3 and still as beautiful as day one!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you we very much appreciate your fast friendly service. If we need to send flowers in the Woodlands area again we will definitely use the exceptional folks at Chloe's Flowers. Hope you all have a blessed day. V/R Earl Brown
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers; arranged to perfection. Chloe's Flowers gives 110% each and every time. I cannot recommend enough.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were fresh and exactly as ordered and they were delivered in the time slot that I had requested. I will be using Chloe's again and would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

High Quality flowers beautifully presented
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your professionalism, she was very happy.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time I have placed an order with Chloe's Flowers and both time have been resulted in a great response from the Recipient. The flowers turned out beautiful and were super fresh. Just what we wanted. I will continue to use Chloe's.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful. The shop called first before delivery to make sure we were home, which impressed me. Thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was GREAT!!!! Flowers are beautiful. She loves them and loves me. Thank you so much. James
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Found Chloe's Flowers through our company website. Called from out of town to order get well flowers and they were so helpful and patient on the phone. The price was more then reasonable and I'm sure that our friend will be very happy with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The corsage I ordered was absolutely beautiful and unique. Customer service was outstanding as well. I will definitely order again in the future.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They had great customer service when I forgot something on my order. They worked very hard to get it straightened out. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

professional service; lovely flowers; great prices
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers did look great for a week.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Joan, The flower arrangement I received on Monday was gorgeous!!! I received so many compliments from co-workers. I am passing out your information to many at work, hopefully you will receive many requests for arrangements. Hoping 2015 will be a terrific year for you! Judy Judy Campbell Executive Assistant to John Hurstell Phone: 281-297-6650 Email: jcampb7@entergy.com
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangements
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement and very fresh!
Flower Delivery To Spring, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

Chloe's Flowers
Local: (281) 435-4100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Forest Park Funeral Home | | Mother's Day Flowers | Tropical Flowers | Special Mother's Day Offer

Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase